Repetition Vol. 1: The New & Very Welcome

by Tyler Daniel Bean

supported by
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price




Repetition is a series of covers that arose out of a fear of writing and the recognition that in order to push onward, as writing is and will likely always be a necessity, I needed to look back at what initially make this project important. The songs on Volume 1 are full band renditions of acoustic tracks originally written by my friend Jess of The New & Very Welcome


released 12 December 2014

All instruments other than drums - Tyler Daniel Bean
Drums - Joe Cross

All songs were originally written by The New & Very Welcome
Record by Ryan Stack at Format Audio
Mastered by Dan Coutant at Sun Room Audio

Released on tape by Skeletal Lightening Records



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


Tyler Daniel Bean Burlington, Vermont

contact / help

Contact Tyler Daniel Bean

Streaming and
Download help